Skip to main content

That’s a wrap on all Worldwide Battles! It was a crazy digital edition, much love to everyone who watched it and participated. Tomorrow Theatre Forever starts, but here’s all the winners of Locking Forever, Popping Forever, Waacking Forever, House Dance Forever and Hiphop Forever 2020.

Popping Forever
Nuria Beltran aka Nury won this year’s Popping Forever Worldwide battle. JRock and Jiggi were her strong top 3 competitors, but in the end judges Nelson, Popping C and Damon Frost chose Nury as the ultimate popper. Congrats!

Locking Forever
In the second Summer Dance Forever live TV show Luna was crowned as the big winner! Her judges Willow, Roché and Sugar Rae picked their top 3: Choco, Black A and Luna.

Waacking Forever
For the very first time in the history of Summer Dance Forever: Waacking Forever! It was a party to look at, with glamorous outfits and even more glamorous judges: Bagsy, Junadry and Sonia Soulshine. Eventually they selected Yoon Ji as their Waacking queen, out of a top 3 with Boubou and Waackeisha.

House Dance Forever
Glo, Tony Ray and Alessia accepted the secret judge assignments and made it to the top 3 of House Dance Forever! Judges Mamson, Didier and Yugson Hawks chose Tony Ray as the House Dance Forever champion of 2020.

Hiphop Forever
The last live tv show of Summer Dance Forever Worldwide 2020 saw Isolation aka D Dancing Street, Rana and Gulya try their best at winning the title. In the end the 14-year old (!) Rana won the nail biting finale. Thanks judges Joseph Go, Physs and Ben!

We will see all winners back next year in the top 24 of their style!

Leave a Reply