Give the people what they want! Here it is, the long awaited programme for Summer Dance Forever 15-23 August 2017. A special addition to this year’s edition is the Locking Forever battle, which is held for the first time in the history of SDF!

Join us for this year’s Summer Dance Forever on 15-23 August 2017 in Amsterdam, Holland.

Pre-sale starts on Saturday 29 April, 10:00am (GMT+1). More information about tickets.

 

PRESELECTIONS

Locking & Popping Forever
Wednesday 16 August

House Dance & Hiphop Forever
Friday 18 August

BATTLES

Locking & Popping Forever
Thursday 17 August

House Dance Forever
Saturday 19 August

Hiphop Forever
Sunday 20 August

THEATRE

Wang & Ramirez – Everyness
Tuesday 15 August

Accrorap – Opus 14
Wednesday 16 August

Theatre Forever #1
Wednesday 16 August

Theatre Forever #2
Thursday 17 August

Theatre Forever #3
Friday 18 August

Theatre Forever #4
Saturday 19 August

Theatre Forever #5
Sunday 20 August

WORKSHOPS & MASTERCLASS

Roller Skate workshop
Friday 18 August

Masterclass t.b.a.
Saturday 19 August

Workshops
Monday 21 August
Tuesday 22 August
Wednesday 23 August

PARTIES

Pretty much every night!
To be announced at a later date

Roller Skate Jam
Saturday 19 August

SEMINAR

Sunday 20 August

 

PACKAGES

Bronze
All preselections, all battles, all theatre nights, all parties, seminar. No workshops or masterclasses.
Price: €135,-

Silver
All preselections, all battles, all theatre nights, all parties, seminar. No masterclass. 5 workshops.
Price: €215,-

Gold
All preselections, all battles, all theatre nights, all parties, seminar. No masterclass. 10 workshops.
Price: €295,-

Platinum
All preselections, all battles, all theatre nights, all parties, seminar. No masterclass. 15 workshops.
Price: €375,-